My BEST SPIDER MAN ART

best spider man art

best spider man artist

my best spider man art

My best Spider Man Art! Marvel Comics Fan Drawings. A little nostalgia for the old folks… I’ve been feeling disconnected and well, even negative lately. It’s the world; no matter how hard I try it seems like everywhere I turn people have just given up. Everyone is so willing to accept this excessively individualistic, entirely unsustainable and down right Orwellian existence as REALITY. Not me, I’m going to die fighting no matter how much money, glucose or slave labor they throw at or deny me. However there is something far more integral to future days than a mediocre martyrdom, there is hope. I almost forgot hope, what with my face stuffed in a cage full of rats and running shoes and all. The most important lesson I learned as a street performer was that kids are not only the future, but they are the only people who will actually listen to you when you talk to them. Therein lays hope. These drawings are dedicated to anyone who is, ever was, or wishes they still were 10 years old.
(Spidey is copyright Marvel Comics but I think it’s ok to post Fan art once in a while)

About heyapathy

HEY APATHY! is an ongoing artistic investigation into the monstrous metropolis, the people, and the mechanics of being. Alternative Comics, surreal ink drawings, strange stories, street painting, murals and animation. Mike Parsons live in Toronto and draws lots of pictures.
This entry was posted in comic book blogs, comics, comics online, pen and ink artist, read comic books online, surreal, webcomics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

